Change your cover photo
Change your cover photo
This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Centaurus Racing Team
University of Thessaly
3000mm x 1190mm

Centaurus Racing Team was founded in 2009 from 6 students of the Department of Mechanical Engineering of University of Thessaly. Our team has already taken part in 4 competitions.
Formula SAE Italy 2011: Class 3
1st place overall
Formula Student Silverstone 2012: Class 2
9th place overall
Formula SAE Italy 2013: Class 1
26th place overall
Formula SAE Hungary 2014: Class 1
30th place overall
Formula SAE Germany 2015: Class 1
27th place overall
Formula Sae Germany 2016: Class 1
62th place overall
Formula Sae Czech Republic 2017: Class 1
13th place onerall

Georgios Stergiadis

Filippos Georgiou, [email protected], Team Leader
Ilias Vazouras, [email protected], Engine and Drivetrain Leader
Antonios Palaskas, [email protected], Suspension Leader
Antonios Kyladitis, [email protected], Tecnhical Supervisor
Ismini Baliota, [email protected], Chassis Leader
Georgios Gougoudis, [email protected], Electronics Leader
Dimitrios Argentos, [email protected], Engine and Drivetrain Member
Alexios Vatis, [email protected], Engine and Drivetrain Member
Minas-Alexandros Giannagas, [email protected], Engine and Drivetrain Member
Konstantinos Papadimitriou, [email protected], Suspension Member
Georgios Alexandris, [email protected], Suspension Member
Georgios Trousas, [email protected], Suspension Member
Ioannis Latsinoglou, [email protected], Suspension Member
Triantafilia Xatzivasili, [email protected], Chassis Member
Katerina Tsimpini, [email protected], Chassis Member
Panagiotis Kostelidis, [email protected], Chassis Member
Panagiotis Andreadis, [email protected], Chassis Member
Konstantinos Polyzos, [email protected], Chassis Member
Georgios Kompothansis, [email protected], Chassis Member
Georgios Stergiadis, [email protected], Electronics Member
Emmanouil-Rafail Stathopoulos, [email protected], Electronics Member
Panagiotis Zonaropoulos, [email protected], Electronics Member
Alexios Papaioannou, [email protected], Economics and Promotion Member
Katerina Antoniou, [email protected], Economics and Promotion Member
Athanasia Tilsiozoglou, [email protected], Economics and Promotion Member
Myrto Stogia, [email protected], Economics and Promotion Member

The event is organized by the Engineers for the Automotive Higher Education Associasion